Meet the team

 

 

Christophe Vallee

Group CEO

christophe.vallee@benefit-hotels.com

 

Andre Gabon

Director of Regional Operations

andre.gabon@benefit-hotels.com

 

Alexandra Portnoy

Accounting Manager

alexandra.portnoy@benefit-hotels.com

 

Ally Ziyang

Head of Communication Department

ally.ziyang@benefit-hotels.com

 

Ricardo Manuel

Finance Manager

ricardo.manuel@benefit-hotels.com

Kohl Su

Human Resources Manager

kohl.su@benefit-hotels.com

 

Fernando Dasilva

Portugal Sales Manager

fernando.dasilva@benefit-hotels.com

 

Salid Salehi

Marketing Manager

salid.salehi@benefit-hotels.com

 

Francisca Deleon

Sales Marketing Engineer

francisca.deleon@benefit-hotels.com

 

 

 

Investment Sponsoring Buyback Option Lisbon and its Region
Types of Tourism F.A.Q. Our Brands Seen in Press
News Release Videos Meet the Team Gastronomy
Financials Management Company Cookies live in Portugal

 

Contact Legal Notice Member Zone Glossary Careers Opt-in/Opt-out Privacy Partners Websites